Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charmaine Robin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charmaine Robin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pete G

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this agent! Fantastic savings and always amazing service. Oscar is by far the best agent I have ever worked with at any insurance company. He always responds quickly, and he always does what he can and includes any discounts he can to offer the best rates around. Highly recommend them!"

Meylyne Cesar

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give 5 stars for Oscar service. He treated me with so much respect as soon as I walked into the office and was proactive in saving me money. He gave me the best insurance rate. He helped me do all the paperwork for registration and documents. Oscar is the best and awesome! Everything was perfect, thank you so much Oscar."

Paola Reyes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service Oscar Palma (Original) Muy excelente servicio Oscar palma"

Willy Galicia

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to sew Oscar as i was recommended to him. He helped me so much. Thank you!"

Sebastian Jaramillo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im a first timer getting insurance & thought it would be a tough process, but Oscar Palma from Statefarm heard me out and guided me with everything i needed. Great Job!"

Sean Palacios

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurance offer. They saved me a lot of money. MORE THAN HALF OF WHAT I PAID. Jay was very professional and polite. Lots of protection at a great price. (Original) Muy bueno seguros ofrecen. Me ahorraron mucho dinero. MAS DE LA MITAD DE LO QUE PAGABA. Jay fue muy profesional y educada. Mucha protección a muy buen precio."

Maggie Chi

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give 5 stars for Oscar’s service, he is very professional and nice. He helped me do all the paperwork for registration documents, everything was perfect!"

Ron Shivtahal

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with this office and State Farm auto insurance. I have to say the service I received has been outstanding. I have been working with a gentleman by the name of Oscar and he has been outstanding. Oscar follows up with me on everything. So far I'm very happy with State Farm and this agent's local office and glad I switched from Geico to State Farm."

Salome Kutchava

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"As state farm is my first car's first insurance, I hope everything will go as good and smooth as it was today with JAY! I had such a great experience with him. He is very friendly and helpful. I hope State Farm appreciates such a good employees! Best of luck!"

David Chavez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jay from that office treated me very well. Very satisfied with the products you gave me and the very professional service. (Original) Jay de esa oficina me atendio muy bien. Muy satisfecho con los productos que me dio y el servicio muy profesional."

April Hayden

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this company so far is amazing I love the people at State Farm there nice & very patient. To Oscar thank you for all of your help, I appreciate your patience & you being very agile to my service."

Alma Ramirez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and they have helped me The person who has treated me is excellent Oscar I give you a 10 for your customer service (Original) Excelente atención y me han ayudado La persona que me ha tratado es excelente Oscar le doy un 10 por su atención al cliente"

josh James

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good friendly they were of great help I feel very satisfied, and I am going to recommend them they are the best especially johandri (Original) Buen amable fueron de gran ayuda me siento bien satisfecho , y y lo voy a recomendar son los mejores en especial johandri"

Omar Guevara

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is my first insurance and it is a very pleasant experience, it has a very good service, excellent attention (Original) Es mi primer seguro y es una experiencia muy agradable, tiene un muy buen servicio, excelente atención"

Tim Li

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely loved the service that I received through the phone with Oscar. I asked him so many questions and he answered all of them with perfection and clarity. Thank you Oscar for all you have done. These reviews really say it all, give these guys a raise, whoop whoop."

Jose Alvarez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work Oscar helped me a lot (Original) Excelente trabajo Oscar me ayudó mucho"

william arias

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to the state farm location & Oscar helped out a ton, took care of the situation quickly & efficiently. Thanks!"

Reina Calderon

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Johandri almanzar good excellent help (Original) Johandri almanzar buena exelente ayuda"

hector Florencio

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar P. was very helpful and provided great customer service. I would recommend coming here. Thank you very much."

Forever Familia

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar P. Is an amazing agent his professional, helpful and kind he thas great professional skills"

RABIN GODOY

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Óscar Palma offers excellent customer service. It helps you with all your questions you have about car omen. Super recommended!!! (Original) Óscar Palma ofrece un excelente servicio al cliente. Te ayuda con todas tus preguntas que tengas de auguro de carro. Súper recomendados!!!"

Ka're Akins

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"During my inquiry call Jay went above and beyond to thoroughly educate about all that State Farm has to offer and what would best benefit my needs. It was a pleasure speaking with him as he was able to answer all my questions."

Eris Maldonado

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar P. has great customer service skills; fast and easy and straight to the point. Always has an answer to all of our questions."

Ramiro Cisneros

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar provides amazing service"

nelson lindie

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay was very helpful and he was very professional. He took his time and explained everything clearly. Highly recommend. ."