Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charmaine Robin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charmaine Robin

4.9 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Palacios

Sean Palacios

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maggie Chi

Maggie Chi

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give 5 stars for Oscar’s service, he is very professional and nice. He helped me do all the paperwork for registration documents, everything was perfect!"
Profile photo of Ron Shivtahal

Ron Shivtahal

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Salome Kutchava

Salome Kutchava

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"As state farm is my first car's first insurance, I hope everything will go as good and smooth as it was today with JAY! I had such a great experience with him. He is very friendly and helpful. I hope State Farm appreciates such a good employees! Best of luck!"
Profile photo of David Chavez

David Chavez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of April Hayden

April Hayden

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this company so far is amazing I love the people at State Farm there nice & very patient. To Oscar thank you for all of your help, I appreciate your patience & you being very agile to my service."
Profile photo of Alma Ramirez

Alma Ramirez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of josh James

josh James

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Omar Guevara

Omar Guevara

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is my first insurance and it is a very pleasant experience, it has a very good service, excellent attention (Original) Es mi primer seguro y es una experiencia muy agradable, tiene un muy buen servicio, excelente atención"
Profile photo of Tim Li

Tim Li

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Alvarez

Jose Alvarez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work Oscar helped me a lot (Original) Excelente trabajo Oscar me ayudó mucho"
Profile photo of william arias

william arias

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to the state farm location & Oscar helped out a ton, took care of the situation quickly & efficiently. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Reina Calderon

Reina Calderon

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Johandri almanzar good excellent help (Original) Johandri almanzar buena exelente ayuda"
Profile photo of hector Florencio

hector Florencio

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar P. was very helpful and provided great customer service. I would recommend coming here. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Forever Familia

Forever Familia

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar P. Is an amazing agent his professional, helpful and kind he thas great professional skills"
Profile photo of RABIN GODOY

RABIN GODOY

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ka're Akins

Ka're Akins

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"During my inquiry call Jay went above and beyond to thoroughly educate about all that State Farm has to offer and what would best benefit my needs. It was a pleasure speaking with him as he was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Eris Maldonado

Eris Maldonado

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar P. has great customer service skills; fast and easy and straight to the point. Always has an answer to all of our questions."
Profile photo of Ramiro Cisneros

Ramiro Cisneros

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar provides amazing service"
Profile photo of nelson lindie

nelson lindie

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay was very helpful and he was very professional. He took his time and explained everything clearly. Highly recommend. ."
Profile photo of Romari

Romari

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay is the best! I got a call from Jay about auto insurance. He was very professional, and made my experience very worthwhile."
Profile photo of Alfredo Umana

Alfredo Umana

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oscar was so helpful and Kind"
Profile photo of Jin Zhu

Jin Zhu

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called this company today and the name of agent is jay, he is excellent. And he has patient with me to helping me with a lot of questions. He deserves 5 stars."
Profile photo of Franklin Galan

Franklin Galan

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oscar was so helpful"
Profile photo of Muhammad Husnain

Muhammad Husnain

October 15, 2021

2  out of  5
"There price's are very high."